When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Upgrades for us – the not so cutting edge June 29, 2013

Filed under: Family Fun!,Frugal Living — hmyers1 @ 6:53 pm
Tags:

I am making this post from my sisters hand me down iPhone 4! The is a big up grade for me and it was free! I also hope it means I will be able to post more.

I also got a wii today that a friend of mine was selling on FB (they have another system they use so they sold it to get some extra bucks for their vacation ) We had wanted a wii for a long time and for $130 we got a bunch of stuff. We got the wii, the step, two controllers, seven games? And some other things. It was a true win win for all. It was not on my list of things I was looking for right now but how do you pas that deal up!

20130629-185153.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

