When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Penny Pinching Patio Project – Flower up date May 20, 2013

Just thought I would give you a quick update on some of the flowers that I posted about that I got for cheep.

20130520-085033.jpg

They look wonderful. This weekend I am going to move them over to the patio now that Missouri has decided it is spring.

Behind the big pots there are some small containers of flowers that I need to plant. We got pansies for teacher apperception week at school and the red flowers are from Mother’s Day. I also got a cute pot with my babies’ foot prints on it.

I also planted so pole beans that I though would be fun for the kids. I need to add a trellis still.

20130520-085547.jpg

They have come in even better then this the last few days. I am starting to get excited to see things start to come together.

 

Leave a Reply

