When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Holidays on a dime – keep an open mind December 14, 2012

Filed under: Frugal Living,Holidays on a dime — hmyers1 @ 1:44 pm
Tags: , ,

I had no clue what I was going to get my husband for Christmas. We don’t spend much on each other and normally only get one gift.  My mom and I went to the Salvation Army the other day to see what kinds of good finds there where. I was so happy to find an electronics charging station for $6 ($25.46 on Overstock.com). It was new and in the box! Merry Christmas to me! I got a good gift and only spend $6. I came with the power strip. The power strip has six plug ins and there are four docking stations. This will help our organization.

009

 

Leave a Reply

