When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Meal Plan November 25 – December 1 (Dinner) December 2, 2012

During the school year I only plan dinner out in advance. I do pack my daughters lunch for the week on Sundays but just kind of make it up as I go.

Sunday – Chili

Monday – Meatloaf and frozen veg

Tuesday – Chili 3 way

Wednesday – Crock pot Chicken Tacos

Thursday – Mack and Cheese with left over chicken and green beans

Friday – Frozen pizza for kids (My husband and I will be at a party!)

Saturday – Brinner – Frozen waffles and Greek yogurt with blue berries and honey. Scrambled eggs with bacon bits. (kids loved this!!!)

 

Leave a Reply

