When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Holidays on a dime – Read all about it! December 2, 2012

Image Over time we have collected a lot of winter and holiday books.   In fact I know this is not all of them. We have some board books in the boys room that I have not puled yet. My kids love being read to and I love reading for them. I am pulling all of the winter and holiday books and putting them in a basket under the Christmas tree. If you wanted to be super fancy you could wrap a box like a present to keep the books in but I don’t have time for that. The Christmas tree is in the room we spend most of our time in so I hope that the kids will enjoy having the special books under the tree. I think I will also help remind me to stop and read to them during this crazy time of year. With Hanukkah starting on Saturday I am sure that we will be reading the Hanukkah books this week.

 

Leave a Reply

