When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Back on Bed Rest October 4, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — hmyers1 @ 11:19 pm

I have not made a post in a very long time. I was happy to see that I was still getting some sight action when I check my stats tonight! That made me feel good and want to get back to the blog.

About 4 weeks ago I was put on bed rest because I went into preterm labor at 30 weeks and 1 day. I am at 34 weeks and 2 days now. The goal is to get to 35 weeks at the least…all most there. This is my second round of bed rest. With my second child I was on bed rest from 21 weeks on. I delivers at 37 weeks and 2 days.

I have lots of ideas to blog about but being restricted to my bed or the recliner makes is it hard to do most of the things I would like to do.

Please don’t give up on me!!!!!  I’ll be back!!!

 

Leave a Reply

