When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Couponing Score this week July 28, 2012

Filed under: Couponing,Frugal Living — hmyers1 @ 9:31 pm
Tags: ,

Shelf cost $141.23 – Out of pocket $65.88 – 54% saved The kids vitamins I did not have a coupon for but where on clearance at Wal-Mart it is almost 2 year worth for about $20 and that is a good price. They don’t “need” them but they like them and think they are fun so I am ok with that hurting my over all savings some – I would have been closer to 60% without them. There is also a Ladies Speed Stick MIA in my trunk someplace that I could not find……..

 

Leave a Reply

