When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

What a surprise! July 9, 2012

Filed under: What is this all about? — hmyers1 @ 8:35 pm

I know I have not put up a new post in some time and I am sorry. I do have a good reason. About a week and a half ago I found out I was 20 weeks and 5 days pregnant. I will not get into all of the fine points but it is a boy and he is doing just fine. This was a big shock! I know you are saying “How did she not know?”  Those are some of the fine points I am talking about but trust me when I say everyone that knows the entire story does not think I am crazy for missing this. I do plan on posting still but there may be some time in between post as I know have about 6 weeks until I start a new job about about 18 or less until I have a baby. Hope you are all up for this! Guess I need to add a baby section to the blog now!

 

Leave a Reply

