When Do I Sit Down?

Modern mom just trying to make it!

Paperless Kitchen Report Week 1 June 24, 2012

So far so good!

I have only used paper towels when my 3 year old puke on the kitchen floor. My husband was home for the weekend and he had not problem making the switch. I have not had to wash any of the rags or napkins yet. I will have to do the napkins soon because I am running out of the larger size. Good news is my mom has started making more before I even told her I needed them! I will post when I wash the napkins this week. With no rain in the forecast for most of the week  I am going to try and hold off as long as I can. I still have more rags then I know what to do with!

Check out my first post about having a Paperless Kitchen.

 

Leave a Reply

